Steely Dan – Two Against Nature


1 in stock

SKU: 075992471923 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


The release of Two Against Nature is a major musical event. The two are Donald Fagen and Walter Becker, and Two Against Nature is the first new studio album in 20 years from Steely Dan. Every previous original studio album from the duo has been certified gold or platinum. It will be only natural for Two Against Nature to catapult Steely Dan back to the top. Certified Platinum by the RIAA. (3/01)

Track Listing

  1. Gaslighting Abbie
  2. What A Shame About Me
  3. Two Against Nature
  4. Janie Runaway
  5. Almost Gothic
  6. Jack Of Speed
  7. Cousin Dupree
  8. Negative Girl
  9. West Of Hollywood


  • DurationĀ  51:25
  • Published on: 2000-02-29
  • Released on: 2000-02-29



Additional information

Weight 3.5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.